The Dumpster Intervention Patrol Story

Dumpster Intervention Patrol, LLC (DIP) is a family-owned and operated business that provides environmentally friendly and professional cleaning services for homeowners or commercial business owners with competitive pricing.

Dumpster Intervention Patrol

In addition to our flagship bin washing, Dumpster Intervention Patrol provides other, related, outdoor household cleaning services such as:

  • Power Washing

  • Driveway Cleaning

  • Window Cleaning

  • Sunscreen Cleaning

  • House Cleaning

  • Garage Floor Cleaning

  • Patio Cleaning

  • Artificial Grass Cleaning

  • Sidewalk Cleaning

  • Gutter Cleaning

Our new state-of-the-art bin washing equipment keeps our business running efficiently, and we are continually expanding our services and adding new equipment to serve better you better.

Bin Cleaning Services Across the US

Our service is unique in Arizona, and there are only a handful of similar service providers in the United States. Over 350+ million Americans in the USA, there are only 250+ trash cleaning services. Each homeowner has 1 to 3 trash bins. This is where our business will not only grow but grow quickly; with a vision to expand the business into every state in the USA within 15 years.

The growth of this business is ultimately where I will start a program in the future, my donation company not yet determined, to set up a "give-back" program, where 5% to 10% of proceeds will be donated to charities that those customer's recommend.

What Makes Us a Different Bin Cleaning Service

Its not just Bin and Dumpster cleaning, its much more....
Dumpster Intervention Patrol will be the driving force in the bin washing industry. We are not only making America smell a little fresher every day but driving new, future technologies into the marketplace. We are revolutionizing environmentally friendly ways to clean up our streets, businesses, communities, and our future.

Looking to the Future

We wish to create a business to build a legacy to bring the younger generation onboard and teach them the ways of running a business dynasty of their own, to keep creativity and positive driving success around the world.

6

Preferred Vendors/Partners

Andy Walters

Merchant Services Payroc

andy.walters@payroc.com

844.729.7624 x 764

312.415.5043

payroc.com

Betty Buchholz Pecha

Retirement Solutions for Businesses & Individuals

GOALL Program

1118 W Davis Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

bettyp@GOALLProgram.com

602.524.9230

goallprogram.com

Dawn Marie Rapaport

Non-profit

H.E.L.P
(Homeless Engagement Lift Partnership)

610 E. Bell Road Suite 2-555
Phoenix, AZ 85022

info@helpingthehomelessnow.org

602-341-3822

602-620-2958

helpingthehomelessnow.org

Deneen & Pete Manesiotis

Residential Real Estate

Pete & Deneed Manesiotis - Realtors

deneen@homesmartinvesting.com
pete@homesmartinvesting.com

623.238.0624

623.572.3078

homesmartinvesting.com

Heather Olson

Personal lines and commercial insurance

Olson Insurance Agency

17235 N. 75th Ave, Suite F145
Glendale, AZ 85308

heather@olsoninsurance.us

623.583.7999

olsoninsurance.org

Jacque Wilson

Window Tinting

Mr. Wilson Tinting

8331 W. Molly Lane
Peoria, AZ 85383

jacque@mrwilsontinting.com

920.737.3555

mrwilsontinting.com

I've seen Mr. Wilson's work, they do a great job!

Jared Fuller

Senior Loan Officer

20359 N.59th Ave., Suite 100
Glendale, AZ 85308

602.686.9500

866.422.8373

Jennifer Spiller

Business Development & Marketing
COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

25 Arizona Locations to Serve all of your Real Estate Needs!

jspiller@ewtaz.com

602.348.2559

www.ewtaz.com

Kyle Keller

Associate Broker

CDPE, GRI, ABR, e-PRO, SRES, KOCiB

Kyle@KyleKellerTeam.com

623-570-KYLE(5953)

www.KyleKellerTeam.com

Kimberly O'Bannon

Techie Hacks for small business owners

Stellar Connections LLC

Glendale AZ

kim@networkinaction.com

602.549.0447

602.549.0447

Kim: Calendar

www.stellarconnectionsaz.com

Marci Loomis

Nutritional Supplements

Juice Plus

maloomis@yahoo.com

623.243.3217

623.243.3217

mloomis.juiceplus.com
mloomis.towergarden.com

Marie Dubois

Esssential Oils

Marie Dubois, Guru
Certified Essential Oils Coach

6334 W Acapulco Lane
Glendale, AZ 85306

marie@mariedubois.guru

623.910.3582

623.910.3582

Marie: Calendar

mariedubois.guru

I have heard her explain about the various essential oils work for busy business professionals, and she is very professional and knowledgable!

Marteal Lamb

Contract Law

Law Office of Marteal Lamb

2550 W. Union Hills Dr., Suite 350
Phoenix, AZ 85027

marteal@marteallaw.com

602.218.3280

904.534.5598

MartealLaw.com

Michael Holt

Web Design and SEO

EdgeTech

3218 E. Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032

michael@theedgetech.com

602.777.6787

TheEdgeTech.com

Paul Wilson

Residential, Commercial and Automotive Window Tinting!

mrwilson@mrwilsontinting.com

602-686-5884

www.mrwilsontinting.com

Roy Smith

Window Coverings

Wisley Blinds

2432 W Peoria Ave, Suite 1079
Phoenix, AZ 85029

roy@wiselyblinds.com

480.922.9555

aaawisely.com

Scott Gulledge

Health Insurance

Health Markets

18434 N. 99th Ave, Ste 7
Sun City, AZ 85373

sgulledge@healthmarkets.com

602.909.8424

602.909.8424

Gulledge: Calendar

healthmarkets.com/sgulledge

Scott Ackley

Acupuncture

Modern Accupuncture

20022 N 67th Ave, Ste A116
Glendale, AZ 85308

scott.ackley@modacu.com

623.335.0875

480.273.1333

modacu.com

Shane VanLaningham

Car Dealership

Carbana Auto Sales

Sheryl Iszler

Chiropractic

Trinity Chiropractic

18275 N. 59th Avenue, Suite M-178
Glendale, AZ 85308

info@trinitychiroaz.com
sheryl@trinitychiroaz.com

602.603.5444

trinitychiroaz.com

I am so impressed with all of the certifications that Trinity chiropractic and all other state of the art equipment. They have so much compassion not only in their clients but also in the community they live in. They seem to be alway serving with one project or another doing their part making the community a better place.

Susan Bidell

Accounting and Bookkeeping

A-Team Accounting: Small Bus/Concierge

7304 N. 23rd. Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85021

sebidell@ateamacct.com

602.412.1576

602.295.7688

www.ateamacct.com

Thomas Dawson

Garbage Can Cleaning

Dumpster Intervention Patrol

dumpsterIP@gmail.com

623.399.3733

623.399.3733

dumpsterip.com

Tina Smith

Cryotherapy

E3 Cryo & Wellness Center

13615 N. 35th Avenue, #2
Phoenix, AZ 85029

info@e3cryo.com

602.938.1119

480.300.1575

e3cryo.com

Tres LaChance

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 104
Peoria, AZ 85383-1359

tlachance@farmersagent.com

623.299.9600 (Office)

623.321.8186 (Fax)

farmersagent.com/tlachance